Last Name:  
Member #:  



Convention 2006 Pictures

From left to right: President-Elect Dan Finn, Liturgy Celebrant Virgilio Elizondo,
President Cathy Hilkert, Past-President Roberto Goizueta

The Mariachi Choir provided the music for the convention liturgy.

At the annual business meeting, Cathy Hilkert presented Treasurer Roger McGrath
with a plaque thanking him for his eleven years of service to the CTSA.

President Cathy Hilkert with Sandra Schneiders, winner of the prestigious
John Courtney Murray award for distinguished achievement in theology.

Elizabeth Farians was honored at the banquet as the first woman to
become a member of the CTSA.  She is pictured with Charlie Curran,
who supported and sponsored her.

Pilar Aquino and Bryan Massingale at the book display.

Charles Curran, CTSA President, 1969-1970, and Elizabeth Farians,
the first woman to become a member of the CTSA.

2016 Convention

Zika Virus

2017 Theme

Registration Form

Scholarship Awardee
Registration Form

Caribe Hilton
Convention Hotel ($149)
Reservation Portal

Share a Room

Breakfast with a
New Member

Ad Purchase Form

Publisher Exhibitor Forms

Resolution Form

Airport Transportation

Guide to Puerto Rico