Last Name:  
Member #:  



Convention 2012 Pictures

Terrence W. Tilley receives John Courtney Murray Award 2012.

New CTSA President Susan Ross and Past President John Thiel.

Mary Catherine Hilkert, O.P., University of Notre Dame, receives
the 2012 Ann O'Hara Graff award.

2016 Convention

2016 Theme

Caribe Hilton
Convention Hotel ($149)
Reservation Portal