Last Name:  
Member #:  



Convention 2013 Pictures

Anne Patrick receives John Courtney Murray Award 2013.

New CTSA President Richard Gaillardetz accepts the gavel.

Celebrating Eucharist at the Shrine of
La Ermita de Nuestra Senora de la Caridad del Cobre.

2016 Convention

Zika Virus

2017 Theme

Registration Form

Scholarship Awardee
Registration Form

Caribe Hilton
Convention Hotel ($149)
Reservation Portal

Share a Room

Breakfast with a
New Member

Ad Purchase Form

Publisher Exhibitor Forms

Resolution Form

Airport Transportation

Guide to Puerto Rico