Last Name:  
Member #:  







CTSA 2016 - 2017 Committees

Nominations Committee 
  Shawn Copeland (2014-2017), Chair
  William O'Neill (2015-2018)
  Nancy Dallavalle (2016-2019)
  Nominations Committee Guidelines (doc file)
Admissions Committee
  Cecilia Gonzalez-Andrieu (2015-2017) 2 yr. term
  Cyril Orji (2015-2017) 2 yr. term
  Elizabeth Antus (2016-2018) 2 yr. term
  Natalie Kertes Weaver, ex officio
  (Chair is one of the members going off the committee, usually whoever can attend the business meeting)
Resolutions Committee
  Paul Lakeland, ex officio Chair
  Tobias Winright (2015-2017) 2 yr. term
  Laurie Johnston (2016-2018) 2 yr. term
Committee on Underrepresented Ethnic and Racial Groups (ad hoc)
  Christina Astorga (2017-2018), Chair
  Ramón Luzárraga (2018-2019)
  C. Vanessa White (2019-2020)
Liaison to CTSA Archivist
  Natalie Kertes Weaver, ex officio CTSA Secretary
International Network of Societies for Catholic Theology (INSeCT)
  Nancy Pineda-Madrid
Coordinator for Relations between U.S. Bishops and Theologians
  David Hollenbach, S.J.
Coordinator for Relations between Canadian Bishops and Theologians
  Darren J. Dias (2015-)
LaCugna Award Committee
  David Clairmont (2014-2017), Chair
  Cristina Traina (2015-2018)
  Jeannine Hill Fletcher (2016-2019)
Scholarship Committee (Committee of the Board)
  John Dadosky , Chair
  Natalia Imperatori-Lee
  Susan Abraham
Finance Committee (Committee of the Board)
  John Dadosky , Chair
  Catherine Clifford
  Mark Fischer